Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Custom Adv 1

The Committee deals with all matters related to agriculture, including crop and animal husbandry; livestock sale yards; County abattoirs; plant and animal disease control; fisheries; animal control and welfare, including licensing of dogs; and facilities for the accommodation, care and burial of animals

  1. Hon. Peter. Kagathi        -    Chairperson
  2. Hon. Jennifer Kabon       -    Vice-Chairperson


3.    Hon. Solomon Makal    
4.    Hon. Juliana Letangule 
5.    Hon. Lucy Ng’etich       
6.    Hon. James Cheptoo  
7.    Hon. Vincent Kiror    


Committee Clerk

Jonathan Kiptum 

Assembly Highlights