Thursday, July 27, 2017

Custom Adv 1

 The Committee deals with all matters related to pre-primary education,village /youth polytechnics, home craft centres,
child care facilities; management of all educational/school bursary fund programmes and overseeing the provision of public infrastructure and learning equipment and facilities in all public schools within the County; and Information Communication Technology.

  1. Hon. Peter Amasile  - Chairperson
  2. Hon. John Mutai -Vice-Chairperson


3.    Hon. Julius Lekosek
4.    Hon. Solomon Cheptai
5.    Hon. Jackson  Tarus
6.    Hon. Beatrice Changwony
7.    Hon.Judy Yator

Committee Clerk

Ann Domongole

Assembly Highlights

Currently there are no Vacancies.