Thursday, July 27, 2017

Custom Adv 1

The Committee deals with all matters related to the implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources, energy and environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation and forestry; and control of air pollution, noise pollution, other public nuisances and outdoor advertising.

  1. Hon. Nelson  Lotela      -  Chairperson
  2. Hon. Isaiah Kibowen     -  Vice Chairperson


3.    Hon. Cynthia Jerotich          
4.    Hon. Jennifer  Koipiri            
5.    Hon. Reuben Chepsongol    
6.    Hon. Cyrus Kibii                  
7.    Hon. Johana Chebon    


Committee Clerk

Raphael Kimosop

Assembly Highlights

Currently there are no Vacancies.