Thursday, July 27, 2017

Custom Adv 1

The Committee deals with Constitutional affairs, the administration of law and justice, including the elections, ethics,
integrity and anti-corruption measures;protection of human rights;  good governance;  the general direction and pace of the devolved Government system is taking within the Baringo County

  1. Hon. Jacob  Cheboiwo     - Chairperson
  2. Hon.Jennifer  Koipiri        - Vice-Chairlady


3.    Hon. Reuben Chepsongol   
4.    Hon. Eunice Karani           
5.    Hon. Cynthia Jerotich         
6.    Hon. Fredrick  Cheretei     
7.    Hon. Nelson Lotela     


Committee Clerk 

Raphael Kimosop

Assembly Highlights

Currently there are no Vacancies.