Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Custom Adv 1

 The Committee deals with all matters related to County planning and development, including statistics; land survey and mapping; boundaries and fencing;housing; and electricity and gas reticulation and energy regulation

  1. Hon. Solomon Cheptai    -     Chairperson
  2. Hon. Benard Borus          -     Vice-Chairperson

3.    Hon. JudyYator     
4.    Hon. Magdalene Chebet      
5.    Hon. Richard Kitilit       
6.    Hon. Fredrick  Cheretei  
7.    Hon. Julia Letangule      


Committee Clerk

Sylvia Arusei


Assembly Highlights