Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Custom Adv 1

The Committee deals with all Trade development and regulation, including markets;trade licences (excluding regulation of
professions); fair trading practices;local tourism;and cooperative societies

  1. Hon. Geoffrey Chelal      - Chairperson

3.    Hon. Isaiah Kibowen
4.    Hon. Benard Borus
5.    Hon. Saphina Chelagat
6.    Hon. Douglas K Tanui
7.    Hon. Emmy Buttuk 

Committee Clerk

Celestine Makuk

Assembly Highlights