Thursday, July 27, 2017

Custom Adv 1


The Committee deals with all matters related to County transport,including County roads; street lighting; traffic
and parking;public road transport; and ferries and harbours, excluding the regulation of
international and national shipping and matters related thereto; County public works and
services including public buildings; fire fighting services; and disaster management

  1. Hon. Richard Kambala    -    Chairperson
  2. Hon. Stephen  Maklap        -    Vice-Chairperson


3.    Hon. Renson  Parkei      
4.    Hon. Zachariah Kipkuto  
5.    Hon. Mathew Changole   
6.    Hon. Lydia  Francis       
7.    Hon. Risper  Kimaiyo      


Committee Clerk

Hosea Kondira

Assembly Highlights

Currently there are no Vacancies.