Thursday, July 27, 2017

Custom Adv 1

The committee deals with all matters related to the use of water for both domestic and irrigation purposes including storm water management systems in built-up areas; and water and sanitation services.

  1. Hon. SaphinaChelagat  -  Chairperson
  2. Hon. Emmy Buttuk        -  Vice-Chairperson


3.    Hon. ThomasMinito               
4.    Hon. Vincent Kiror       
5.    Hon. Jacob Cheboiwo     
6.    Hon. Renson Parkei      
7.    Hon. Jenifer Kiptoo      


Committee Clerk

Alex Chepkurgor 

Assembly Highlights

Currently there are no Vacancies.